Vadim's Weblog

Never stop learning.

Corrected problem with SystemWrapper in NuGet gallery.

Posted by Vadim on June 24, 2011

Yesterday, I told the world that SystemWrapper is in NuGet gallery.  However, I didn’t realized that I publish the wrong version that does absolutely nothing.

I just want to let you know that I re-publish the correct version and everything should work fine. 

I originally tested the package on my local machine but I’ve never tested the published one.  It taught me AGAIN that I should not to assume anything.

I hope you’ll forgive for this embarrassing, rookie mistake.

Leave a Reply

 
