Vadim's Weblog

Never stop learning.

Gallio v.3.2.2 resolves problem with CS1685 warning.

Posted by Vadim on January 13, 2011

I was very pleased when I saw a Yann Trevin’s post about new version of Gallio and MbUnit.  What made me happy about this release is that the team resolved issue with CS1685 warning.  After I downloaded Gallio v3.2.2 and remove my temporary fix that deals with CS1685 warning, I was able to confirm the problem is gone.  If you’re using Gallio / MbUnit, go to Downloads page and get the msi for your system.

Leave a Reply

 
